Indonesia stretches across three time zones: Western Indonesia (Sumatra, Java, West and Central Kalimantan) + 7 GMT Central Indonesia (Bali, South and East Kalimantan, Sula wesi, Nusa Tenggara) + 8 GMT ( Perth Time ) East Indonesia (Maluku and Irian Jaya) , +9 GMT

* The Bali time zone is GMT +08:00 This is the same as Perth Western Australia which  is  GMT +8 hours (Western Standard Time WST).  Perth does not have daylight saving. Other Australian time zones that may be of  interest are to be found on this link * World Time * which gives the current time for each Australian state including any daylight saving.


What To Wear In Bali?
Light clothing, sandals or flat shoes, sun glasses and a bottle of water. For the middle of the day sun screen and hat.


For a quote or to book please email

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.